If you need our help, know someone who might benefit from our assistance or wish to get involved with what we do, please use our contact form below.

All enquiries are treated with the strictest confidence.  Please allow 48 hours for one of our members to send an initial response!

2017-2018 Club Officers

  • President – Jim Godden
  • 1st vice Derek Clarke
  • Secretary – Janet Davies
  • Social Organiser – Janet Godden
  • Treasurer –  Paul Smith
  • Membership – Dave Rose
  • Community Service – Denise Stenner
  • Fund Raising – Deborah Clarke
  • Publicity Officer  –  Dave Rose

Registered Charity No 279561